Seeing through the glass darkly….

I stood at the window gazing through….I questioned time and time again whether it was you who calls me, keeps calling me, beckons me to come a little closer.   So full of love, so tangibly mystical that I often don’t see you, sometimes if I am brutally honest, somedays…well…i don’t believe in you…….help me in my unbelief.   But in the same sense, I know I have known you, felt you, sensed you, am a part of you and no matter what I try to do, how I try to run………….there you are, pulling me back.

So Here I am……………Here I am……………..Here I am………….I listening even if it scares the hell out of me.   Help me see with a clearer vision O God of my understanding.

 

Leave a Reply

